Contact Us

At Midway Presbyterian Church, communication is essential for understanding the needs of the congregation. Confidentiality is also key with sensitive issues. At your request, items sent to those listed are kept in confidence on a need to know basis.

Midway Presbyterian Church
4635 Dallas Hwy.
Powder Springs, GA 30127

Church Office: 770-422-4974
Fax: 770-422-0563
Email: Church.Office@MidwayPCA.org

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Staff

Senior Pastor – Rev. David Hall
David.Hall@MidwayPCA.org

Assistant Pastor for Teaching, Discipleship & Congregational Care – Rev. Marc Harrington  Ext. 104
Marc.Harrington@MidwayPCA.org

Assistant Pastor for Youth and Outreach – Rev. Joel Smit
Joel.Smit@MidwayPCA.org

Music Director – Judy Dodd Ext. 106
Judy.Dodd@MidwayPCA.org

Director of Children’s Ministries – Brad Winsted
Brad.Winsted@MidwayPCA.org

Youth Ministry Assistant – David Barry
David.Barry@MidwayPCA.org

Organist – Seung Min Oh
Organist@MidwayPCA.org

Nursery Ministries – Jennifer Nichols Ext. 114
Nursery@MidwayPCA.org

Church Secretary – Sherry Cowan Ext. 101
Sherry.Cowan@MidwayPCA.org

Midway Covenant Christian School – 770-590-1866
Office@MidwaySchool.org

Care Coordinator – Dina Dropp
Helping.Hands@MidwayPCA.org