Contact Us

Contact Us

Midway Presbyterian Church
4635 Dallas Hwy.
Powder Springs, GA 30127

Church Office: 770-422-4974
Fax: 770-422-0563
Email: Church.Office@MidwayPCA.org

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Staff

Senior Pastor – Rev. David Hall
David.Hall@MidwayPCA.org

Assistant Pastor for Teaching, Discipleship & Congregational Care – Rev. Marc Harrington
Marc.Harrington@MidwayPCA.org

Assistant Pastor – Rev. David Barry
David.Barry@MidwayPCA.org

Assistant Pastor for Assimilation and Outreach – Rev. Mic Knox
Mic.Knox@MidwayPCA.org

Music Director – Judy Dodd
Judy.Dodd@MidwayPCA.org

Director of Children’s Ministries – Ken Rolston
Ken.Rolston@MidwayPCA.org

Organist – Arie Motschman
Arie.Motschman@MidwayPCA.org

Nursery Director – Jennifer Nichols
Nursery@MidwayPCA.org

Church Secretary – Leigh Hankal
Leigh.Hankal@MidwayPCA.org

Update regarding worship plans for Sunday, April 5th.

The 11AM Sabbath family worship service this coming Sunday, April 5 will again be broadcast online.